15 49.0138 8.38624 arrow 1 bullet 1 4000 1 horizontal https://kpopida.com 100 true 0 1
the Enhanced Album'
December 29, 2021 | daily
The Kpop group ENHYPEN has released their new album’s concept content ‘NO’ version. ENHYPEN (JUNGWON, HEESEUNG, JAY, JAKE, SUNGHOON, SUNOO, and NIKI) posted a personal concept film, and a group concept film for the first concept of their repackage album ‘DIMENSION: ANSWER’ on their official social media channels at 12 pm and 12:30 pm on... Read More