15 49.0138 8.38624 arrow 1 bullet 1 4000 1 horizontal https://kpopida.com 100 true 0 1
February 17, 2022 | daily
Rookie boy group JWiiver will make their debut with the first mini-album ‘Jtrap,’ Starweave Entertainment announced on February 17. Rookie group JWiiver consists of seven members: Sita, Rihan, Ryujei, Roshin, GabinK, Raots, and JuKang. Sita is from Macau, and Raots is from China. Some members went through an audition program, such as Sita in ‘Produce X 101,’ Ryujei in ‘Boys 24,’... Read More