15 49.0138 8.38624 arrow 1 bullet 1 4000 1 horizontal https://kpopida.com 100 true 0 1
Junghwan Yoon
July 29, 2021 | daily
Brand New Music’s three-member boy group BDC (SiHoon Kim, SeongJun Hong, JungHwan Yoon) has released a promotional schedule for their new single ‘MOON WALKER.’ In the afternoon of yesterday, July 28th, Brand New Music started the countdown of the group’s comeback. They released the promotional schedule image for BDC’s special single ‘MOON WALKER’ through BDC’s... Read More