15 49.0138 8.38624 arrow 1 bullet 1 4000 1 horizontal https://kpopida.com 100 true 0 1
drippin_free oass
Boy group DRIPPIN made a comeback with ‘Free Pass’ full of freshness. DRIPPIN (Junho Cha, Yunseong Hwang, Dongyun Kim, Hyeop Lee, Changuk Joo, Alex, Minseo Kim) released their first single ‘Free Pass’ through various online music sites at 6 pm on June 29th. Also, they unveiled the music video for the title song ‘Free Pass’... Read More